Evidence Analysis

If you have any photo's and/or video or sound and you would like a professional opinion and analysis you can email us at:

analysis@paranormal-scene-investigation.com


General Information

For any question that does not fall under any named category feel free to email us at:

info@paranormal-scene-investigation.com


PSI Investigators

Would you like to email one of us personally with any questions please feel free to email us at:

Roger - Founder / Lead Investigator / Webmaster

Roger@paranormal-scene-investigation.com


Corey - Lead Investigator

Corey@paranormal-scene-investigation.com


Megan - Investigator

Megan@paranormal-scene-investigation.com


Nicole - Investigator

Nicole@paranormal-scene-investigation.com


Tyler - Investigator / Case Manager

Tyler@paranormal-scene-investigation.com


Amanda - Investigator

Amanda@paranormal-scene-investigation.com

Page 2 of 2     1 2

PSI random photo's

Foto Team PSI Foto Team PSI Foto Team PSI Foto Team PSI Foto Team PSI Foto Team PSI Foto Team PSI Foto Team PSI Foto Team PSI

Psychokinesis...

Psychokinesis also referred to as telekinesis with respect to strictly describing movement of matter, sometimes abbreviated PK and TK respectively, is a term coined by publisher Henry Holt to refer to the direct influence of mind on a physical system that cannot be entirely accounted for by the mediation of any known physical energy (i.e. moving objects with the mind).

Contact

For Paranormal questions you might have and would like to see answered you can use the following email address:

info@paranormal-scene-investigation.com